Gippsland

Events

 

Thursday 21 February - Gippsland Water Soil and Organics Recycling Facility SITE VISIT

 

Previous Events
 

Wednesday, 19 December 2012 - Gippsland Regional Group: 2012 Year in Review & Christmas Celebration 

Thursday, 15 November 2012 - Gippsland Regional Group Annual Group Meeting

12 - 14 October 2012 - Regional Engineering on Show 2012, Geelong

Thursday, 20 September 2012 - New Generations of Off Road Vehicles and Semi Trailers

Thursday, 16 August 2012 -  Engineering in the Latrobe Valley - Past and the Future

Thursday, 21 June 2012 - Geotechnical and Engineering Workshop - From Drought to Deluge (Joint workshop with HEDRA)


Thursday, 19 July 2012 - The Christchurch Earthquake by Ian Round (subject to change)

Thursday, 17 May 2012 - LaTrobe Valley Coal Mining: does it have a stable future?

Thursday 19 April 2012 - Asset Management in the Power Generation Industry and Local Government

Thursday 22 March 2012 - Engineering Social Evening: Gippsland

Thursday 16 February 2012 - East Sale RAAF Base

Thursday, 17 November 2011 - 2011 Gippsland Group Annual General Meeting

Thursday, 15 December 2011 - Christmas dinner

21 - 23 October 2011 - Victorian Country Family Weekend (Warrnambool)
Please click here for more information

Thursday, 18 August 2011 - Year of Humanitarian Engineering presentation

Thursday, 21 July 2011 - Lessons Learned in 45 Years of Condition Monitoring (speaker Ray Beebe)
Please click here for more information


Thursday, 19 May 2011 - Technical presentation Fibre Reinforced Composites - Performance and Monitoring
Please click here for more information

 

Contact Us

gippsland@engineersaustralia.org.au


Committee Members

Trevor Graham
Chair

 

 

Ian Newnham
Secretary

Ray Beebe
Treasurer
Matt Hunt
Yousef Ibramhim

Bob Johnson

Mike Leggett

Jon McNaught

Dilip Nag

Chris O'Brien
Kunal Patal Jim Somerville Jianfeng Xue
 
Technical Societies     Committees & Panels