2018 Annual General Meeting

The Ninety Eighth Annual General Meeting of The Institution of Engineers Australia (Engineers Australia) will be held at our Canberra Division office on Thursday 6 December 2018 at 5.30pm AEDT.
2018  Annual General Meeting

 

The Ninety Eighth Annual General Meeting of The Institution of Engineers Australia (Engineers Australia) will be held at our Canberra Division office on Thursday 6 December 2018 at 5.30pm AEDT.

 

This talk will also be broadcasted via VC to all interstate offices, please see below for local start times.

Start time Canberra, Sydney, Newcastle, Melbourne, Hobart: 5:30pm (AEDT)

Start time Adelaide: 5.00pm

Start time Brisbane: 4.30pm (AEST) | Hawken Auditorium, 447 Upper Edward Street, Brisbane, Queensland 4000

Start time Darwin: 4.00pm

Start time Perth: 2.30pm (Fully booked)

Date
06 / 12 / 2018 - 05:30 pm to 06:30 pm
(
AEST
)
Registration Closes
06 / 12 / 2018 05:30 pm
Venue
Canberra Auditorium
Engineering House
11 National Circ
Barton
Canberra
,
Cost
Registration
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
  • Society Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
  • Student Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
  • Non Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
Host(s)
Engineers Australia
Event Contact
  • Contact:
    Engineers Australia Member Services
  • Phone:
    1300 653 113
  • Email: