Engineers Australia AGM 2019

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of The Institution of Engineers Australia (Engineers Australia) will be held at our Brisbane Division office on 5 December 2019 at 5.00pm AEST. This meeting will also be broadcasted via WebEx to all interstate offices, please see below for local start times
Crowd

 

The 2019 Annual General Meeting of The Institution of Engineers Australia (Engineers Australia) will be held at our Brisbane Division office on 5 December 2015 at 5.00pm AEST. (note this is Brisbane time; please take into account daylight savings adjustments, if applicable to your location) The meeting will also be streamed live via WebEx to the other Engineers Australia offices. The live stream will also be accessible, via most personal devices, to members who have registered to view the live streamed AGM.

LocationEngineering House, 447 Upper Edward Street, Brisbane

This meeting will also be broadcasted via WebEx to all interstate offices, please see below for local start times.

Canberra, Sydney, Newcastle, Melbourne, Hobart: 6.00pm (AEDT)

Adelaide: 5.30pm

Brisbane: 5.00pm (AEST) 

Darwin: 4.30pm

Perth: 3.00pm 

Complimentary entry and refreshments will be served in all locations following the meeting.

 

Date
05 / 12 / 2019 - 05:00 pm to 06:30 pm
(
AEST
)
Registration Closes
05 / 12 / 2019 04:30 pm
Venue
See Registration Information below
447 Upper Edward Street
Brisbane
,
Cost
NEWCASTLE - 125 Bull St.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
BRISBANE - 447 Upper Edward St.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
SYDNEY - 8 Thomas Street, Chatswood.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
MELBOURNE - 600 Bourke St.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
HOBART - 188 Collins St.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
ADELAIDE - 108 King William St.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
DARWIN - 9 Cavenagh St.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
CANBERRA - 11 National Circuit, Barton.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
PERTH - 712 Murray St, West Perth.
  • Member Rate: $0.00 ($0.00 excl. GST)
Host(s)
Engineers Australia
Event Contact
  • Contact:
    Engineers Australia Member Services
  • Phone:
    1300 653 113
  • Email: