Recognising our Northern Division Members

News Image
Northern Division Members

Congratulations to Engineers Australia’s newest Fellows, EngExec and chartered members.


A Fellow of Engineers Australia is recognised as being amongst the true leaders of the industry and our profession.

Sonja Bertotto
David Dann
Rene Esteves
Pablo Elizondo
Bruce Honeybun
Randhir  Shinmarh
Jaya Koirala


Engineering Executive

The Engineering Executive (EngExec) post nominal recognises eminent individuals in leadership and management roles. The invitation only status immediately communicates the well-earned prestige of leaders at the highest tier of their industry.

Elisha Harris


Chartered engineer

Becoming chartered is your ticket to being globally recognised and gaining a competitive edge in your career by showing commitment to the highest professional standards.

Sonja Bertotto
David Dann
Annielyn Sanchez
Will Purtill
Rodney Gornall
Ranil Attanayaka
Ken Evans
Paul Rodden
Joseph Vance
Daniel Ryan
Andrew Pollard
Tyrone Tynan
Neal Fischer
Gibson Porkime
Fabio Canini
Shilpa Bitla
Navin Bhatnagar
Ben Finnimore
Thomas Clarke
Ashleigh Trainor
Jaime Rodriguez Jimenez
Dalton Glasby
Vishnu Ram
Mark Verhoeven
Todd Tippett
Sarah Eddes
Ali Rajabipour
Harris Davidson
Sam Warner
Phil Diamond
Rohit Pious
Joshua Fearnley
David Jr Medina
Jasmine Kastaniotis
Ben Connon
Hasan Mahmud
Dani Campbell