

14 August 2023

Engineers Australia 11 National Circuit Barton ACT 2600

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - Engineers Australia CANBERRA Division Committee Election 2024/2025

I am writing to you in my capacity as the duly appointed Election Administrator for the Engineers Australia College Board & Division Committee Office Bearer Elections 2024/25.

In accordance with the rules of Engineers Australia, I declare the following results for the THREE (3) contested positions as Canberra Division Committee Member.

POSITIONS: THREE (3) POSITIONS AS CANBERRA DIVISION COMMITTEE MEMBER		
COUNT METHOD APPLIED: STANDARD PREFERENTIAL		
CANDIDATES	VOTES	STATUS
Deniz Bekir	91	Elected
Philip Willis	101	Elected
George Tomlins	109	Elected
Peter Radonyi	78	

I therefore declare the following persons have been elected to the THREE (3) positions as Canberra Division Committee Member:

- Deniz Bekir
- Philip Willis
- George Tomlins

The count method and result has been audited by CorpVote Pty Ltd.

Yours sincerely,

Signed: ...

Date: 14/08/2023

Timothy Jones as Election Administrator.

Signed: ...

Date: 14/08/2023

Grayson James as Election Administrator.