

14 August 2023

Engineers Australia 11 National Circuit Barton ACT 2600

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - Engineers Australia Northern Territory Division Committee Election 2024/2025

I am writing to you in my capacity as the duly appointed Election Administrator for the Engineers Australia College Board & Division Committee Office Bearer Elections 2024/25.

In accordance with the rules of Engineers Australia, I declare the following results for the SEVEN (7) contested positions as Northern Territory Division Committee Member.

POSITIONS: SEVEN (7) POSITIONS AS NORTHERN TERRITORY DIVISION COMMITTEE MEMBER		
COUNT METHOD APPLIED: STANDARD PREFERENTIAL		
CANDIDATES	VOTES	STATUS
Haydn Brown	26	Elected
Meseret Teferra	12	
Cedric Tan	20	
Rajarshi Dasgupta	23	Elected
Hooman Mehdizadeh Rad	23	Elected
Russell Burns	30	Elected
Shannon Kieran	29	Elected
Skefos Tsoukalis	25	Elected
Brian McDonough	30	Elected

I therefore declare the following persons have been elected to the SEVEN (7) positions as Northern Territory Division Committee Member:

- Haydn Brown
- Rajarshi Dasgupta
- Hooman Mehdizadeh Rad
- Russell Burns
- Shannon Kieran
- Skefos Tsoukalis
- Brian McDonough

The count method and result has been audited by CorpVote Pty Ltd.

Ref: 930-03-Northern TerritoryDivision-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 1 of 2

Yours sincerely,

Signed:

Date: 14/08/2023 Timothy Jones as Election Administrator.

Signed: ..

.

Date: 14/08/2023 Grayson James as Election Administrator.

Commercial in Confidence

Ref: 930-03-Northern TerritoryDivision-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 2 of 2