

14 August 2023

Engineers Australia 11 National Circuit Barton ACT 2600

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - Engineers Australia South Australia Division Committee Election 2024/2025

I am writing to you in my capacity as the duly appointed Election Administrator for the Engineers Australia College Board & Division Committee Office Bearer Elections 2024/25.

In accordance with the rules of Engineers Australia, I declare the following results for the THREE (3) contested positions as South Australia Division Committee Member.

POSITIONS: THREE (3) POSITIONS AS SOUTH AUSTRALIA DIVISION COMMITTEE MEMBER

COUNT METHOD APPLIED: STANDARD PREFERENTIAL

CANDIDATES	VOTES	STATUS
Anish Uravakuzhiyil	61	
Arvind Jess Layug	31	
Shahin Sayyar Dashti	27	
Adham Fathy	18	
Feby Varghese	15	
Andrew O'Connor	136	Elected
Andrew Smith	129	Elected
Adam Gifford	121	Elected
Jude Jeevaratnam Nirmalaraja	37	
Zohair Abu-Shaban	42	
Jamie Arthurs	51	

I therefore declare the following persons have been elected to the THREE (3) positions as South Australia Division Committee Member:

- Andrew O'Connor
- Andrew Smith
- Adam Gifford

The count method and result has been audited by CorpVote Pty Ltd.

Ref: 930-05-SouthAustraliaDivision-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 1 of 2

Yours sincerely,

Signed:

Date: 14/08/2023 Timothy Jones as Election Administrator.

Signed:

Date: 14/08/2023 Grayson James as Election Administrator.

Commercial in Confidence

Ref: 930-05-SouthAustraliaDivision-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 2 of 2