

14 August 2023

Engineers Australia 11 National Circuit Barton ACT 2600

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - Engineers Australia Sydney Division Committee Election 2024/2025

I am writing to you in my capacity as the duly appointed Election Administrator for the Engineers Australia College Board & Division Committee Office Bearer Elections 2024/25.

In accordance with the rules of Engineers Australia, I declare the following results for the FIVE (5) contested positions as Sydney Division Committee Member.

POSITIONS: FIVE (5) POSITIONS AS SYDNEY DIVISION COMMITTEE MEMBER COUNT METHOD APPLIED: STANDARD PREFERENTIAL		
CANDIDATES	VOTES	STATUS
Andy Petrie	231	Elected
Nicole Waterman	392	Elected
Bill Maloukis	73	
David Gunawan	34	
Meg Baldo	253	Elected
Bassam Matty	54	
Dominic De Gioia	40	
Olivia Mirza	276	Elected
Segaran Narayanan	46	
Syed Asad Abbas	49	
Edmond, Chun Ming Choi	104	
Anthony Adams	63	
Edward Tooher	87	
Aravind Raju	75	
Reza Khaghani	24	
Behzad Fatahi	132	
Neil Smith	169	
Diana Zagora	239	Elected
Bruce Howard	232	
Yixiang Gan	28	
Javid Nasseri	17	
Matthew Macelli	11	

Ref: 930-06-SydneyDivision-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 1 of 2

38	
37	
60	
16	
68	
49	
25	
31	
92	
	37 60 16 68 49 25 31

I therefore declare the following persons have been elected to the FIVE (5) positions as Sydney Division Committee Member:

- Andy Petrie
- Nicole Waterman
- Meg Baldo
- Olivia Mirza
- Diana Zagora

The count method and result has been audited by CorpVote Pty Ltd.

Yours sincerely,

Timothy Jones as Election Administrator.

Signed:

Date: 14/08/2023

Grayson James as Election Administrator.