

14 August 2023

Engineers Australia 11 National Circuit Barton ACT 2600

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - Engineers Australia Western Australia Division Committee Election 2024/2025

I am writing to you in my capacity as the duly appointed Election Administrator for the Engineers Australia College Board & Division Committee Office Bearer Elections 2024/25.

In accordance with the rules of Engineers Australia, I declare the following results for the FIVE (5) contested positions as Western Australia Division Committee.

OSITIONS: FIVE (5) POSITIONS AS WESTERN AUSTRALIA DIVISION COMMITTEE		
CANDIDATES	VOTES	STATUS
Tharindu Weerasinghe	86	
Kieran Rutter	221	Elected
Nadeem Mohammed	59	
Chanh Do	130	
Ahmad Dimassi	99	
Robert Mansfield	281	Elected
Chensong Dong	34	
Sardar Khan	39	
Shandip Abeywickrema	45	
Muhammad Bashir	21	
Rezwan Khan	37	
Zafar Mukhtar	35	
Aneesh Toolsee	13	
Mohamed Osman	9	
Raj Kurup	182	Elected
Geeth Bodhinayake	16	
Brent Burgess	195	Elected
Krishna Kumar Lawania	184	Elected

I therefore declare the following persons have been elected to the FIVE (5) positions as Western Australia Division Committee:

Ref: 930-08-WesternAustralia-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 1 of 2

- Kieran Rutter
- Robert Mansfield
- Raj Kurup
- Brent Burgess
- Krishna Kumar Lawania

The count method and result has been audited by CorpVote Pty Ltd.

Yours sincerely,

Signed:

Date: 14/08/2023

Timothy Jones as Election Administrator.

Signed:

Date: 14/08/2023 Grayson James as Election Administrator.

Commercial in Confidence

Ref: 930-08-WesternAustralia-DeclarationLetter-FINAL14082023.docx | Page 2 of 2