Canberra Division

Serving our members and the engineering profession in Canberra.

About Engineers Australia Canberra Division

The Canberra Division serves the engineering community in the ACT and surrounding areas.

We host technical presentations and workshops throughout the year. Presentations are available to our members. Start your membership today and enjoy the benefits of being part of a large engineering community in Canberra and beyond.

Details of our awards, publications, special programs and resources can be found in the Resources section.

The people of Engineers Australia's Canberra Division

Alan Thompson President
Nick Clarke Deputy President & Congress Delegate
Neil Greet Past President
Neil Greet Past President
Fred Glavimans Member
Sam Brazier Hollins Member
Andy McLarty Member
Ambarish Natu Member
Brad Armstrong Member
Kevin Earle Member
Keely Quinn Division Manager
Kiri Robbie Member Engagement Co-ordinator
Keely Quinn Division Manager
Kiri Robbie Member Engagement Co-ordinator

Canberra groups

Canberra Division Awards

The Australian Engineering Excellence Awards (AEEA) Canberra 2016 program seeks to identify, recognise and reward outstanding achievement in the practice of engineering and service to the profession.

The AEEA is the premier event for the profession. The night promotes industry excellence across engineering projects and engineering professionals.

For information on the AEEA Canberra Awards 2016 visit

Contact us

Office Location

Engineering House
11 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600

Phone and Email

Phone: Toll Free 1300 653 113
Fax: +61 2 6273 2051

Email us

Hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Should you wish to speak directly with a Canberra Division member of staff, please call the toll free number above and ask for them by name.